Warren Ski Club
Warren Ski Club

Contact Us

Officers

 

President: Dennis Mintus

(330) 540-6367

Email me:   president@warrenskiclub.org

 

Secretary: Di Matijevic

(330) 637-2717

Email me:   secretary@warrenskiclub.org

 

Treasurer: Jack Kumik

(330) 793-6048

Email me:   treasurer@warrenskiclub.org

 

Trip Leader:  Mary Kirila

(330) 502-9360

Email me:   tripdirector@warrenskiclub.org

 

Trustee: Terry Shifflet

(330) 442-2863

Email me:  trustee1@warrenskiclub.org

 

Trustee:  Cathy McElwain

(330) 792-1691

Email me:  trustee2@warrenskiclub.org

 

Committee Chairs

 

Club Sales: Mary Kirila

(330) 502-9360

Email me: tripdirector@warrenskiclub.org

 

Membership: Anita Bell

(330) 638-8005

Email me: membership@warrenskiclub.org

 

Racing: Bob Shimek

(330) 793-3650

Email me: racing@warrenskiclub.org

 

CMSC Rep: Mark Spencer

(330) 719-8768

Email me: webmaster@warrenskiclub.org

 

WPSC Rep: Terry Shifflet

(330) 638-0513

Email me: trustee1@warrenskiclub.org

 

Advertising:

 

Newsletter: Terry Shifflet

(330) 638-0513

Email me: newsletter@warrenskiclub.org

 

Webmaster: Mark Spencer

(330) 719-8768

Email me: webmaster@warrenskiclub.org

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Our Location

Warren Ski Club
P.O. Box 143
Cortland, Ohio 44410

New Photo Gallery

Check out some of the pictures from our recent events.

Connect with Us

facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Warren Ski Club